Should a Document submitted to ADM to be reviewed and approved by the consultant before being submitted by the contractor to the ADM?

Any document is to be submitted to ADM, as an authorized authority from the Sector Regulatory Authority, must reflect the information collected from the entity itself.

Are there any fees/charges to get the approval for the HSE requirements related to the building permits?

The approval for the HSE requirements related to building permits is free of charges.

Does the system only concerns the new projects, or it also includes the on-going projects?

OHSMS covers all the operations & activities preformed by the entity.

What is a nominated entity?

A nominated entity is an entity that has been selected by a Sector Regulatory Authority that is required to develop and implement compliant OSHAD SF to continue to operate in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi in accordance with Decree Number 42 of 2009 concerning the Environment, Health and Safety Management System in Abu Dhabi Emirate.

Why have I been chosen as a nominated entity to develop an OHSMS under the Building and Construction Sector?

Entities within the Building and Construction Sector are defined as those that are directly involved or associated - by clear contractual terms - with supplying a service, role, finance or management of a building and construction project. The Building and Construction Sector comprises entities mainly working in the construction of buildings and other structures, additions, alterations, reconstruction, refurbishment, installation, and maintenance and repairs. Entities working in demolition are also included. This sector also includes entities working in landscaping, haulage, blasting, test drilling, landfill, leveling, earthmoving, excavations, foundations, piling, land drainage, dewatering, and other land preparation.

What happens when you have submitted your registration form (Form A)?

Once receiving of your electronic form through Al ADAA electronic application, it will be reviewed for the completion of the data entered. Based up on the review, an electronic notification will be delivered to you through Al ADAA electronic application with all the details required.

Will the Building and Construction Sector be enforcing the OSHAD SF Requirements?

Enforcement will be introduced in the future. Our main objective at this time is focusing on education and assistance to ensure that the requirements of the Framework are met. Needless to say, we have a moral obligation to ensure that the health and safety of workers and provision of healthy work environment.  Where necessary, we are going to take appropriate measures to ensure the enforcement of the requirements of OSHAD SF.

Will the Sector be offering assistance and advice to the Entities?

That is the main focus of the Building and Construction Sector to ensure any assistance we can give is offered. We will be running series of workshops, one-to-one sessions and where required, we will visit any entity on request to assist them in development of their OSHMS. Also eny entity operating in the construction and construction sector can obtain relevant information from our website.

How can we contact the Building and Construction Sector Regulatory Authority?

Essentially when communicating please do so in writing. General enquiries can be submitted by email to (hse@adm.gov.ae ). We will acknowledge receipt of your email and try to respond as soon as possible.

Are there any special requirements for Building and Construction Sector Entities?

The Abu Dhabi Occupational Safety and Health System Framework is always the main reference point with regards to compliance to Decree Number 42 of 2009. The Building and Construction Sector Regulatory Authority (SRA), like other SRA’s, are adding their own specific requirements which will be made available to entities when situation is required. 

How do we obtain information about the Abu Dhabi Occupational Safety and Health System Framework?

Visit the Abu Dhabi Public Health Center website www.adphc.gov.ae and follow the link to Legislation https://www.adphc.gov.ae/en/Legislation. All up to date released information concerning the Abu Dhabi Occupational Safety and Health System Framework requirements are available for accessing and downloading.

There is a lot of work to be undertaken. How long have I got to develop an OSHMS?

You have 12 months from the date of the official notification that you are a nominated entity to develop and implement your OSHMS.

Do you have simplified process map that demonstrates the registration and submittal process?

Explaining and answering inquiries and questions related to the registration and submission process for the system exists and is available to everyone through the official communication channels with the Environment, Health and Safety Division in Abu Dhabi City Municipality. If necessary, a formal meeting can be requested to discuss the matter.

The form requests information bout our head office, yet the office located in Abu Dhabi is just a branch, and our head office is located in a different emirate/ country. Please advise.

The required information must reflect the address of the office located in Abu Dhabi   City, but in your case, please include the information of the office located in Abu Dhabi   City which has a commercial license different from the commercial license of the main office located in a place other than Abu Dhabi City.

Do you require us to list the projects outside of Abu Dhabi, too?

You are required to enter the projects listed within Abu Dhabi City.

We are currently certified for all the following certificates; ISO9001, OHSAS18001 or ISO 45001, & ISO14001 for all our operations within Abu Dhabi & Dubai. Based on this what realistic target date is expected by the HSE Division Team for OSHMS within our Entity

Development Target Date: Within the 12 months from date of the official notification .
Implementation Target Date: Within one month for the date of the official approval of the entity’s  submitted OSHMS

As you are certified, then it is from the ease to comply with the extra requirements to complete the approval process towards your Entity’s Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OSHMS).

The regulatory authority for building & construction sector is not an accreditation body for the mentioned certificates (ISO9001, OHSAS18001 or ISO 45001, ISO14001), but it is an authorized authority to approve the OSHMS only and according to the requirements of Abu Dhabi Occupational Safety and Health System Framework (OSHAD SF).

Is this system project specific or global for one contracting company?

The Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OSHMS) is a system for an Entity as a whole.

What is an Occupational Health and Safety Management System?

An Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHSMS) is a management framework that provides a systematic approach which can be used by any enterprise or organisation to continuously improve its business management to achieve efficiencies and better OHS outcome.

Who is an Entity?

Any developer, consultant, & contractor for building & construction sector projects is considered under this definition as an Entity.

 


What are the HSE requirements for building permits?

Please click the following link to view the HSE requirements for building permits

Who will prepare the HSE plan and the risk assessment (which required for some building permits) contractor or consultant?

The HSE plan and risk assessment shall be prepared and approved by the contractor, also they must be reviewed and approved by the consultant.

How long will it take to approve risk assessment or HSE plan by ADM-EHS Division?

The risk assessment or HSE plan will be approved by ADM – EHS Division within one working day if they fulfill the requirements.
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

هل يتوجب على مكتب الاستشاري التوقيع و الموافقة على أي استمارة عند عملية تقديمها للجهة المخولة؟

جميع الاستمارات التي تقدمها إلينا، كجهة مخولة من الهيئة التنظيمية، يجب أن تعكس المعلومات المستوفاة من المؤسسة بذات نفسها وليس لأي مكتب آخر أحقية التدخل فيها.

هل هنالك أي رسوم مالية لاعتماد خطة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة وتقييم المخاطر المتعلقة بتراخيص البناء؟

ليست هنالك أي رسوم مالية لاعتماد خطة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة وتقييم المخاطر المتعلقة بتراخيص البناء.

هل النظام يقتصر على المشاريع الجديدة، أم انه يضم السابقين أيضاً؟

النظام يغطي جميع العمليات و الأنشطة التي تقوم بها المؤسسة لديكم.

ما هو الكيان المرشح؟

الكيان المرشح  هي المؤسسة التي تم اختيارها بواسطة الهيئة التنظيمية للقطاع والمطلوب منها وضع وتطبيق الأنظمة المتوافقة مع نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية لمواصلة العمل في إمارة أبوظبي وفقا لمقتضيات المرسوم رقم (42) لسنة 2009 بخصوص نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة في إمارة أبوظبي.

لماذا تم اختيارنا ككيان مرشح لوضع نظام لإدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية في قطاع البناء والإنشاء؟

يتم تعريف الكيانات المدرجة تحت قطاع البناء والإنشاء بأنها المؤسسات المرتبطة أو المعنية مباشرة - بموجب شروط تعاقدية صريحة – بتوفير خدمة أو تحمل مسؤولية، أو توفير تمويل، أو إدارة مشروع للبناء والإنشاء. يتألف قطاع البناء والإنشاء من كيانات تعمل بشكل رئيسي في تشييد المباني وغيرها من أعمال الإنشاء والإضافات والتغييرات وإعادة التشييد والترميم والتركيب والصيانة والإصلاحات، كما يضم الكيانات العاملة في مجال هدم وإخلاء مواقع البناء ، ويضم هذا القطاع أيضا الكيانات العاملة في المشاريع التجميلية والتشجير ، النقل ، التفجير ، الحفر الاختباري ، والدفان، تسوية الأرض، أعمال التربة ، الحفريات والأساسات والركائز ، والصرف الأرضي ونزح المياه ، وغيرها من مجالات التهيئة الأرضية.

ماذا يحدث عند تقديم استمارة تسجيلكم (الاستمارة أ) إليكم؟

بمجرد الاستلام الإلكتروني لإستمارتكم عبر نظام الأداء الإلكتروني، سيتم مراجعتها لضرورة اكتمال المعلومات المطلوبة و بناءً عليه ستصلكم رسالة إلكترونية عبر نظام الأداء الإلكتروني لتأكيد التسجيل أو عدمه لنقص في البيانات.

هل سيقوم قطاع البناء والإنشاء بفرض تطبيق متطلبات نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية ؟

سيتم فرض التطبيق في المستقبل، وهدفنا الأساسي في هذا الوقت هو التركيز على التوعية والمساعدة من أجل ضمان استيفاء متطلبات النظام، والجدير بالذكر بأن الهدف الأساسي هو الالتزام الأدبي نحو ضمان صحة وسلامة العاملين بالقطاع وتوفير بيئة آمنة لهم ، وسنقوم عند الضرورة باتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة التي سوف تضمن فرض تطبيق متطلبات النظام.

هل سيقوم القطاع بتقديم المساعدة والمشورة للكيانات؟

هذا هو الهدف الرئيس لقطاع البناء والإنشاء: لضمان تقديم كل المساعدة الممكنة، وسنعمل على تنظيم مجموعة من ورش العمل وجلسات فردية، وسنقوم عند الضرورة بزيارة أي كيان عند الطلب للمساعدة في وضع إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية بها، كما يمكن لأي كيان عامل بقطاع البناء والإنشاء الحصول على المعلومات ذات الصلة من موقعنا الإلكتروني.

كيف يمكننا الاتصال بسلطة تنظيم قطاع البناء والإنشاء؟

من أجل المخاطبة يرجى توجيه المراسلات خطيا ، وبالإمكان إرسال الاستفسارات العامة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني (hse@adm.gov.ae)، حيث سنؤكد استلامنا لرسائلكم الإلكتروني وسنحاول الرد في أسرع وقت ممكن. 

هل هناك أي متطلبات خاصة لكيانات قطاع البناء والإنشاء؟

الإطار التنظيمي لنظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية في إمارة أبوظبي يمثل دائما المرجعية الأساسية فيما يتعلق بضمان الالتزام بالمرسوم 42 لسنة 2009، وستقوم السلطة التنظيمية لقطاع البناء والإنشاء – شأنها شأن السلطات التنظيمية الأخرى للقطاعات – بإضافة متطلباتها الذاتية المحددة والتي سيتم تقديمها للكيانات متى تطلب ذلك.

كيف يمكننا الحصول على معلومات عن الإطار العام لنظام إمارة أبوظبي لإدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية؟

يمكنكم زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لمركز أبوظبي للبيئة والصحة والسلامة (www.adphc.gov.ae) ومتابعة الرابط للإطار العام لنظام إمارة أبوظبي لإدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية https://www.adphc.gov.ae/en/Legislation ، حيث ستتوافر أحدث المعلومات المتعلقة بمتطلبات الإطار العام لنظام امارة أبوظبي لإدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية وبالإمكان تنزيلها أيضا.

هناك الكثير من الأعمال التي يجري القيام بها، فكم من الوقت يستغرق وضع نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية؟

لديكم مدة 12 شهراً من تاريخ الإخطار الرسمي بأنكم كيان مرشح  لوضع وتطبيق نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية الخاص بكم.

هل لديكم خارطة مبسطة تشرح عملية التسجيل والتقديم؟

عملية الشرح والإجابة على الاستفسارات والأسئلة التي تتعلق بعملية التسجيل والتقديم للنظام موجودة ومتاحة للجميع عن طريق قنوات التواصل الرسمي مع إدارة البيئة والصحة والسلامة ببلدية مدينة أبوظبي. وإذا تطلب الأمر يمكن طلب اجتماع رسمي لمناقشة الأمر.

الاستمارة تحتوي على طلب معلومات عن المكتب الرئيسي الخاص بنا، كيف و لدينا مكتب فرع في أبوظبي و المكتب الرئيسي في مكان آخر، يرجى الإيضاح؟

المعلومات المطلوبة يجب أن تعكس عنوان المكتب الموجود في مدينة أبوظبي، ولكن في حالة سؤالك، يرجى إدراج المعلومات الخاصة بالمكتب المتواجد في مدينة أبوظبي وله رخصة تجارية مختلفة عن الرخصة التجارية للمكتب الرئيسي الموجود في مكان أخر غير مدينة أبوظبي.

هل أنتم في حاجة للمشاريع المدرجة لدينا الموجودة خارج إمارة أبوظبي؟

نحن في حاجة لمشاريعكم القائمة في مدينة أبوظبي. 

نحن حاليا معتمدون لكل من الشهادات التالية ISO9001، وOHSAS18001or ISO 45001 و ISO14001 ولكل من العمليات المنفذة في دبي و أبو ظبي، ما هو الموعد المستهدف لاستكمال نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية داخل كياننا؟

التاريخ المستهدف للإعداد والتطوير: في غضون 12 شهراً من تاريخ الإخطار الرسمي.
التاريخ المستهدف للتنفيذ: في غضون شهر واحد من التاريخ الرسمي لاعتماد نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية المقدم من الكيان.

بما أنكم جهة معتمدة في كل من الشهادات المذكورة، فهو من السهل جداً عليكم إضافة المتبقيات من النظام لاكتمال عملية اعتماد نظام إدارة البيئة و الصحة و السلامة الخاص بكم؟

السلطة التنظيمية لقطاع البناء والإنشاء ليس جهة معتمدة للشهادات المذكورة (ISO9001، وOHSAS18001 or ISO 45001 وISO14001) وإنما هي جهة مخولة لاعتماد أنظمة إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية فقط وحسب متطلبات الإطار العام لنظام امارة أبوظبي لإدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية.

هل هذا النظام لمشروع محدد أم على مستوى الشركة؟

هو نظام عالمي يتم اعتماده و تطبيقه على مستوى الشركة ككل.

ما هو نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية ؟

نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية هو إطار عمل لأسلوب منهجي يمكن لأي مؤسسة أو شركة استخدامه من أجل التحسين المستمر لإدارة أعمالها بهدف رفع مستوى الكفاءة وتحقيق نتائج أفضل على صعيد السلامة والصحة المهنية.

ماذا نعني بالكيان؟

يدخل تحت تعريف المؤسسة كل مطور أو استشاري أو مقاول يتبع لمشاريع قطاع البناء والإنشاء.

ما هي متطلبات الصحة والسلامة والبيئة بالنسبة لتراخيص البناء؟

الرجاء الضغط على الرابط التالي لمعرفة متطلبات الصحة والسلامة والبيئة الخاصة بتراخيص البناء.

من الذي يقوم بإعداد خطة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة و تقييم المخاطر (لتراخيص البناء) المقاول أم الاستشاري؟

جب أن تعد و تعتمد خطة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة وتقييم المخاطر بواسطة المقاول ويجب على الاستشاري مراجعتها واعتمادها والإشراف على تنفيذها في الموقع.

كم الوقت المستغرق لاعتماد خطة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة و تقييم المخاطر من قبل إدارة البيئة والصحة والسلامة في بلدية مدينة أبو ظبي؟

سوف يتم اعتماد خطة الصحة والسلامة والبيئة وتقييم المخاطر خلال يوم عمل واحد إذا استوفيت الشروط.

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على اسخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
غلق